Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Sunrise Dental

Dentist located in Olympia, WA

20 total reviews

Sunrise Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunrise Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loni M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Lee is gentle and kind and really cares about my teeth. He always takes time to answer my questions. His work is thorough. I’m an extremely happy patient. Oh and free teeth whitening
Faye D.
Submitted 10/23/19
The office was very easy to be in. All of the people were very helpful.
Mariana S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Super awesome staff❤️
Debbie B.
Submitted 04/21/19
Very informative Very impressed!!
Maurice D.
Submitted 03/15/19
Front desk, dental assistant and dentist made me feel comfortable and were professional. Lady (didn’t catch name) at the Front desk did especially well helping me navigate and explaining my insurance.
Debbie K.
Submitted 09/14/18
The entire staff at Sunrise Dental are amazing. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They all make sure that you are comfortable and are doing alright throughout your dental appointment. The dentist himself is thorough and very patient. I highly recommend Sunrise Dental.
Randy R.
Submitted 09/11/18
Good.
Lindsey B.
Submitted 09/09/18
We have been very blessed to have found such a wonderful dentist and staff! Thank you!
Katherine K.
Submitted 09/06/18
The Dental Professionals at Sunrise Dental Olympia are always so gentle, caring, and thorough. They continually make sure I'm comfortable and pain-free during each treatment or procedure. Their chairside and office staff are exceptional. I recommend this Dental office to anyone. Especially to those with fear of Dentists. They will treat you with tender loving care!
Deborah C.
Submitted 08/29/18
Always get seen right away. I am very satisfied with the cleaning I received. Customer service is always excellent!
Ericka K.
Submitted 08/16/18
Everyone is always so nice, personable and professional. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Jonas P.
Submitted 08/06/18
I had a very painful tooth, but the next available appointment was over a month away. They contacted me more than once when there were cancellations and saw me within the week. I needed a root canal, and they did it the same day!
Kathleen L.
Submitted 04/16/18
A very good experience.
Anna R.
Submitted 04/04/18
Welcoming!
Miah P.
Submitted 03/26/18
Very friendly staff and always good service
Isabella P.
Submitted 03/26/18
Always provide good service and are very friendly staff
Debra P.
Submitted 03/20/18
Very professional and thorough. The office staff is welcoming and kind, the examination very informative and expertly conveyed.
Bryan M.
Submitted 02/21/18
Outstanding service!
Jaguar A.
Submitted 12/07/17
Very friendly staff, fast & knowledgeable dentist with outstanding chair- side manner. Looking forward to my next appt.
Anna R.
Submitted 11/03/17

Insurance

We care greatly about your dental health at Sunrise Dental of Olympia. We accept many insurance plans to help patients achieve the care that they need. If you have any questions about how we can help you afford your dental care, please call our office to learn more. Thank you in advance from the staff at Sunrise Dental of Olympia.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Dental Health Alliance (PPO)
Best Life And Health
Cigna
Dearborn National
Delta Dental
GEHA
Guardian
LifeWise
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife
Northwest Administrators
Premera Blue Cross
Principal Dental